Fifteen members of Rock Falls Rotary Club shared an evening of celebration of the 85th Anniversary of their Rotary Club and its service to the community.  District Governor of 6420, Tom Brooks of Rockford, presented a recognition of the achievements of the club to President Gail Wright.  Members who represented a total number of 265 years of membership in Rock Falls  Rotary shred their passion in the activities of the club over their years of membership.

Photo of President Gail Wright accepting recognition of 85th Anniversary from  DG Tom Brooks.

Photo of Rock Falls Rotary members at 85th Anniversary celebration:

Front row (left to right) :Sarah Willey, Pat Novak, President Gail Wright, Cheryl Faber, Julie Logan, Pam Erby;

Back row (left to right) Tom Myers, Betty Clementz, Bob Sondgeroth, Mark Young, Jeff Gray, Mike Albert, Keith Zoeller, Eric Epps, DG Governor Tom Brooks, and Karen Voss.

Savanna Rotary Paul Harris Awards
Donations to the Rotary Foundation help to fund projects in our district and local communities through the district grant process.  The Rotary Club of Savanna has received several matching grants with funding used for projects for the West Carroll School System, the Food Pantry, Great River Outreach, and
the Savanna Fire Department.  Funding also helps with international grants for education, clean water, Polio eradication, etc.
Kara Durward received her Paul Harris.
Bill Wright & JoEllen McCaskey received Paul Harris +1
Ann Murphy received Paul Harris +4
Presenter was Kathy Kwiat-Hess Rotary District 6420 Foundation Chair
Congratulations to all!
Subscribe to Bulletin
Subscribe to our eBulletin and stay up to date on the latest news and events.
Please add to your safe sender list or address book.
102-2060 Winston Park Drive, Oakville, ON, L6H 5R7
ClubRunner is a registered trademark of Doxess Technologies Inc.
© 2017 ClubRunner. All Rights Reserved.
Russell Hampton
ClubRunner Mobile